Enviar a Gmail vía nautilus

Nautilus-send-gmail es un script que da la posibilidad de enviar archivos a nuestra cuenta de correo de Gmail, de forma que se incorpora al menú que aparece cuando uno hace click derecho sobre el archivo que desea enviar.

Puedes descargarlo desde aquí en paquete .deb

Una vez instalado debes reiniciar nautilus (reiniciando el ordenador o bien con control+alt+backspace)

Fuente:

http://mundogeek.net/archivos/2007/11/20/enviar-a-gmail-desde-nautilus/

http://mundogeek.net/nautilus-scripts/#nautilus-send-gmail

3 comentarios

Archivado bajo Gmail, Ubuntu

3 Respuestas a “Enviar a Gmail vía nautilus

  1. Every weekend i used to go to see this website, as i
    wish for enjoyment, for the reason that this this website conations
    truly pleasant funny material too.

  2. Hey! I could have

    sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I

    found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  3. Hi there exceptional blog! Does running a blog similar to this require a massive amount work?
    I’ve virtually no knowledge of computer programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyways, if you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject but I simply needed to ask. Many thanks!

Responder

